Home / About Us / Contact Us
 
 
Contact Us
Phone: 740-373-2250
Fax: 740-373-0512
Address: 300 7th Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750
 
Suzy Zumwalde, CEO szumwalde@mariettaymca.org
 
Jessica Cordell, Membership Director jcordell@mariettaymca.org
 
Trish Stille, Childcare Director tstille@mariettaymca.org
 
Debbie Lane, Administrative Assistant dlane@mariettaymca.org
 
Sandra Wilson, Finance Manager swilson@mariettymca.org
 
Nate Hupp, Sports Cordinator  nhupp@mariettaymca.org
 
 
 
 
Marietta Family YMCA
300 N 7th St, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 373-2250
©2017 Marietta Family YMCA